ATHLONE  -- National Capital


Region I -- North Connacht consisting of Sligo, Leitrim, North Mayo and North Roscommon.

Region 2 -- South Connacht consisting of Galway, South Roscommon and South Mayo


Region I -- Cork City and environs.

Region 2 -- South Munster  consisting of Kerry and North and West Cork.

Region 3 -- East Munster consisting of South Tipperary, Waterford and East Cork. Region 4 -- North Munster, consisting of North Tipperary, Limerick and Clare.


Region I -- Greater Dublin.

Region 2 -- Midlands consisting of Longford, Westmeath, Laois and Offaly.

Region 3 -- East Leinster consisting of South Louth, Meath, Kildare and Wicklow. Region 4 -- South Leinster, consisting of Wexford, Carlow and Kilkenny.


Region I Greater Belfast.

Region 2 --East Ulster consisting of Antrim, East Derry, East Tyrone, North Armagh, and North and East Down.

Region 3 --South Ulster consisting of Cavan, Monaghan, South Fermanagh, South Down, South Armagh and North Louth.

Region 4 --West Ulster consisting of Donegal, West Derry, West Tyrone and North Fermanagh.


Back to index page

National Irish Freedom Committee, P.O. Box 358 Bronx, NY 10470

 Website: www. irishfreedom.net   --  email: nifcmem@optonline.net

The NIFC does not accept responsibility for the content of linked websites